Skip to Content

Our
Fleet

scroll

Fleet

Supramax
VLOC
Methanol Carrier
VLCC & Products Fleet
LR2 Tanker
VLGC
Container Fleet
Ultramax
LNG Fleet
Chemical Tanker
LPG

Contact our shipping agents to get a customised quote based on your needs and country of import.

Oman Shipping Company.

Phone: +968 99426342
Phone: +968 91156493
Phone: +968 71722587
Read more

Maersk Line

Phone: +968 24861600
Email: om.export@maersk.com
Email: om.import@maersk.com
Read more

MSC MEDITERRANEAN SHIPPING COMPANY LLC

Phone: Sales Export: +968 99224365
Phone: Sales Import : +968 99821344
Read more

Transworld Shipping, Trading & Logistics Services LLC

Muscat: Muscat Office Mr Vinod- 99487286
Muscat: Muscat Office Mr Anand- 99229507
Muscat: Mr Devendra - 98091157
Sohar: Mr Anoop- 99882738
Sohar: Mr Wilson- 99897599
Read more

Salalah Shipping & Marine Services Co. LLC

Sales Mr. Nilesh Polekar
M: +968 97892344
nilesh@salalahshipping.com
Operations Mr. Basim AL Balushi
M: +968-97892343
basim@salalahshipping.com
General Manager
Mr. Zubair Haroon
M: +968-99493458
zubair@salalahshipping.com
Read more

Sohar Shipping Transport & Trading Agencies LLC

Phone: +968 99320065
Email: a.raju@soharshipping.com
Read more

Backer Haji Abdullatiff Fazul Co. LLC

Import: Mr. Balu Balagiri M: +968 99351356
balu@bhacker.com
Import: Roger Roricks M: +968 96991270
roger@bhacker.com
Export: Mr. Balakrishnan K.N M: +968 99466984
bala@bhacker.com
Phone: Operations: +968 93203507
Read more

Ocean Gulf Agencies

Phone: +968 98969847
Email: unni@oga.om
Read more

Cargo World Logistics

Phone: +968 94213010
Email: om.export@maersk.com
Email: bdm@cargoworldoman.com
Read more

Vega Shipping Services LLC

Phone: +968 92349204
Email: alocious@vega-shipping.com
Read more

SHARAF SHIPPING SERVICES & CO. L.L.C.

Phone: +968 99857088
Email: jeevan@sharafoman.com
Read more

Seagull Logistics

Phone: +968 94213010
Email: bdm@seagulloman.com
Email: Operations@seagulloman.com
Read more

Global Corp Logistics LLC

Phone: Sales: +968 99853299
Phone: Operations: +968 93203507
Read more

Muscat International Shipping & Logistics LLC

Sales: +968 94271042
Business Development: +968 94392585
Operations: +968 96472994
Imports: +968 95241933
Read more

Inchcape Shipping Services

Phone: +968 99335091
Email: silvestre.pinto@iss-shipping.com
Read more

CMA CGM SHIPPING SERVICES LLC

CMA CGM & ANL SALES TEAM
Mr. Jijesh NARAYANAN
M: +968 99367264
mnq.jijesh@cma-cgm.com
Mr. Arun MADUSOODHANAN
M: +968 93602941 MNQ.AM@cma-cgm.com Import Customer Service Mr. Anil Kumar M: +968 99277181 mnq.akumar@cma-cgm.com Export Customer Service Mr. Hassan Kutty M: +968 99880425 mnq.hassan@cma-cgm.com APL SALES TEAM Mr. Talat Ansari M: +968 94108265 talat.ansari@apl.com Mr. Sanmith Suvarna M: +968 92938943 sanmith.suvarna@apl.com IMPORT CUSTOMER SERVICE Mr. Amin Shahwardi M: +968 99022603 amin.shahwardi@apl.com Export Customer Service
Mr. Koshy Abraham
M: +968 95130163
Koshy.abraham@apl.com
Read more

Mutrah Shipping & Trading Agency LLC

COMMERCIAL
Mr. SIVASANKAR KUSHAL
M: +968 99370161
sivasankar.kushal@mstaoman.com
Mr. SANIL NAIR
M: +968 93994505
sanil.nair@mstaoman.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Mr. ABDULAZIZ MULLA
M: +968 91768578
anfal.alzaabi@mstaoman.com

 
Read more

Share